HomeMeetings Gallery


Annual Meetings Gallery

Sort by: Name Date Size
Dr. Rolando Rivera with the Victor Politano Resident Debate winners: Drs. Maurilio Garcia-Gil, Katherine Cockerill, and Vanessa Ortiz Hernandez Dr. Rolando Rivera with the Milton Coplan Pyelogram Hour winners: Drs. John Moore, Ramphis Morales-Lopez, and Michael Ahdoot Milton Coplan Pyelogram Hour Winner, Dr. John Moore, with the Wise Old Owl trophy